Chief justice administers oath to 9 judges as permanent judge


Chief justice of Punjab & Haryana High Court Krishna Murari, today administered oath of office to 9 new judges as Permanent judges of Punjab & Haryana High Court.

The judges to whom oath of office as permanent judges was administered were Justice Harminder Singh Madaan, Justice Raj Shekhar Attri, Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill, Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan, Justice Rajbir Sehrawat, Justice Anil Kshetarpal, Justice Avneesh Jhingan, Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu and Justice Sudhir Mittal.

Similarly oath of office was administered to Harnaresh Singh Gill as Additional Judge of Punjab & Haryana High Court. Swearing-in-Ceremony was organized in the High Court Auditorium.

Among those present during the oath taking ceremony included all judges of the Punjab & Haryana High Court, Registrar, Officers of the registry, Senior advocates and office-bearers of High Court Bar Association.


Loading... VIEWS

Share To

Go to TOP